In der Qfaktur arbeiten:

Andrea Peter   → www.andreapeter.ch
Andreas Lori   → www.thujaland.ch
Andreas Schwab/Palma3   → www.palma3.ch
Annatina Blaser   → www.annatinablaser.ch
Cornelia Zangger
Jürg Spichiger   → www.edition-eigenart.ch
Marc Kilchenmann   → www.marckilchenmann.ch
Matthias Ali
Michael Sasdi
Michele Andina   → micheleandina.blogspot.ch
Natalie Imboden   → www.natalieimboden.ch
Pedro Lenz   → www.pedrolenz.ch
Peter Brühwiler
Pole Wyss, Wyss Gärten GmbH
Res Zinniker   → www.illustres.ch
Sandra Ryf   → www.varianten.ch
Sandra Sasdi   → www.sandrasasdi.com
Thomas Hirter   → www.thomashirter.ch   → www.olof.ch
Tom Künzli   → www.tomz.ch
Walo Britschgi   → www.walobritschgi.ch