In der Qfaktur arbeiten:

Andrea Bauer
Andrea Peter   → www.andreapeter.ch
Andreas Schwab/Palma3   → www.palma3.ch
Annatina Blaser   → www.annatinablaser.ch
Janis Wanger   → wwww.janiswanger.ch
Jerry Wyssmann, Schreinerteam GmbH   → www.krummholz.ch
Jürg Spichiger   → www.edition-eigenart.ch
Marc Kilchenmann   → www.marckilchenmann.ch
Matthias Ali
Michael Küng
Michael Sasdi
Michele Andina   → www.micheleandina.com
Natalie Imboden   → www.natalieimboden.ch
Pole Wyss, Bauleitung   → www.wyss-bauleitung
Res Zinniker   → www.illustres.ch
Roger Christeller
Sandra Sasdi   → www.sandrasasdi.com
Tom Künzli   → www.tomz.ch
Walo Britschgi   → www.walobritschgi.ch
Werner Seitz   → www.werner-seitz.ch